Kurt Evans, P.E. to Lead ACEC of Louisiana


Join us in congratulating DE's CEO, Kurt Evans, P.E., who will lead the American Council of Engineering Companies of Louisiana (ACEC/L) as President for the 2017-2018 year. Prior to this elected position, Kurt successively served as President-Elect and Treasurer of the organization.

Kurt will be joined by the following elected members on the ACEC/L Board of Directors:
Raymond Reaux, P.E. (C.H. Fenstermaker)- President-Elect
Andy Craig, P.E. (Mohr & Associates)- Vice President
David Dupre, P.E. (Meyer Engineers)- Secretary and Treasurer
Bob Schmidt, P.E. (Huval & Associates)- National Director

The ACEC/L, founded in 1950, is a voluntary, non-profit professional organization serving member engineering companies and consists of more than 140 member firms.